My name is Thomas and I'm 17 years old







Thomas is a peaceful, kind-natured, and lovable child! He enjoys simple pleasures such as going for walks and car rides. Trips to the zoo, apple picking, and feeding the goats at the petting zoo are a few outdoor activities he adores. Thomas has a trusty tablet that he uses to watch SpongeBob SquarePants, balloon popping, and slime making videos during quiet time. With a hearty appetite, he has a particular fondness for family meals, especially when it involves his favorite food - meatballs! Thomas would be a compassionate addition to any family. He would benefit greatly from a family willing to maintain contact with his sister and who can provide him with care, support, and unconditional love into adulthood.

Learn more about Thomas

Favorite hobbies

Going for walks, eating, and watching videos on my tablet!

When I grow up

I want to be a part of a loving family!

I’m happiest when

I am around animals at the zoo or petting farm!

What I’m looking for in a family

a loving and attentive family who will support my ongoing connection with my sister!

Meet Thomas's Siblings

No items found.

Thomas's Story

Thomas's Story

Would you like to make Thomas part of your family?

To adopt Thomas, you need to work with an adoption agency in your state and complete your home study. If you haven’t gotten this far in your process yet, we can connect you with an agency that can help.

If this is the first time you’re considering adopting from foster care, here’s a great guide on what to expect.