My name is Estefani and I'm 11 years old






New Jersey

Estefani is a very happy and musically inclined girl! She loves dancing to catchy tunes from KidzBop and carries around a portable keyboard she loves to play for her peers. She loves taking walks and having her hand held during them. Other fun pastimes for Estefani are being read to, eating her favorite snacks, and taking naps. Estefani would love a family who is truly committed to learning how to care for her and support her creative side. She would also like to stay in contact with her brothers and politely asks that you don't play any slow songs for her (please).

Learn more about Estefani

Favorite hobbies

listening to fast-tempo music, being read to, art and crafts, and watching TV where there is singing

When I grow up

I would love to be a music critic - I know a good song when I hear one!

I’m happiest when

I am talking walks, listening to KidzBop (especially Lady Gaga), and eating my favorite snacks.

What I’m looking for in a family

unconditional love and a family who is committed to learning and training to support me in whatever I need and continuing contact with my brothers.

Meet Estefani's Siblings

No items found.

Estefani's Story

Estefani's Story

Would you like to make Estefani part of your family?

To adopt Estefani, you need to work with an adoption agency in your state and complete your home study. If you haven’t gotten this far in your process yet, we can connect you with an agency that can help.

If this is the first time you’re considering adopting from foster care, here’s a great guide on what to expect.